You are here

PT Boost (12 premiers jours en ligne, 2 derniers jours en présentiel)

Lieu: 
Language: 
French
Dates: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Formulaire d'inscription: 
Date (théorique): 
Saturday, January 28, 2023

Receive our newsletter

Choose your language